How to watch, time, channel, and more


Let’s find out when the 2021 NFL Hall of Fame enshrinement ceremony will be held, what TV channel it is on, and how you can stream it live.

The Hall of Fame enshrinement ceremony will return in 2021, with former NFL elite receiving their moment in the spotlight. With the 2020 and 2021 classes both being enshrined in the Hall of Fame this weekend, let’s look at when the ceremony will be held, what TV channel it is on, and how you can stream it live.

2021 NFL Hall of Fame ceremony

There will be two Hall of Fame enshrinement ceremonies in 2021, as both the 2020 class and 2021 class of NFL stars are officially entered into the Hall of Fame.

All times are Eastern.

How to watch

  • Start time: Saturday, Aug. 7, 6:30 PM & Sunday, Aug. 8, 7 PM
  • Location: Tom Benson Memorial Stadium, Canton, Ohio
  • TV channel: NFL Network, ESPN
  • Live stream options:
    • SlingTV
    • YouTubeTV
    • Hulu
    • fuboTV
    • Vidgo
    • NFL Game Pass
    • NFL App
    • ESPN App

2021 Pro Football Hall of Fame enshrinement ceremony takes place August 7 and 8

The 2021 Hall of Fame enshrinement ceremony will see a bumper edition spread over two nights, with more than 20 former NFL stars being enshrined. On Saturday, August 7, the 2020 class will have their moment. Then, on Sunday, August 8, the spotlight will shift to the 2021 class. Let’s take a look at who will be enshrined and when over the two days.

2020 Hall of Fame class | Saturday, Aug. 7

Presenter, if known, in parenthesis

  • Harold Carmichael
  • Cliff Harris (Cowboys teammate Charlie Waters)
  • Edgerrin James (Colts owner Jim Irsay)
  • Steve Atwater
  • Paul Tagliabue (Hall of Famer Art Shell)
  • Steve Hutchinson (Seahawks teammate Rob Tobeck)
  • Donnie Shell (his daughter, April Shell)
  • Isaac Bruce (his friend, Tony Wyllie, and brother, Sam Bruce)
  • Jimbo Covert (Bears teammate Matt Suhey)
  • Troy Polamalu (Hall of Famer Dick LeBeau)
  • Jimmy Johnson (Hall of Famers Troy Aikman and Terry Bradshaw)
  • Bill Cowher (Steelers owner Art Rooney II)

There will be a further eight former NFL stars and contributors enshrined in the first 2021 Hall of Fame ceremony after they were elected posthumously. A video tribute will introduce these enshrinees.

  • Bobby Dillon
  • Winston Hill
  • Alex Karras
  • Steve Sabol
  • Duke Slater
  • Mac Speedie
  • Ed Sprinkle
  • George Young

2021 Hall of Fame class | Sunday, Aug. 8

The late Steelers scouting great Bill Nunn will be inducted via video tribute.

Ben Rolfe is a Senior Managing Editor at Pro Football Network and is also a member of the Fantasy Sports Writers Association (FSWA). You can find him on Twitter @BenRolfePFN.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here